All About Me

Ahhhh! The excitement! I can’t explain how grateful I am for the follows, likes and comments. The support I have received from you has motivated me for my second post. So here it is.

I feel like you don’t know me very well or at least not well enough. If you are familiar with my ABOUT page, you would know that I come from an Italian background, have a pizza addiction and I live in Australia. No, I do not ride a kangaroo to school nor have I ever rode one. Anyway, here I will be telling you everything about me. Good and bad. Likes and dislikes. First things first, we’ve got to have some random facts.

10 Random Facts (Find More on My ABOUT Page)

  1. I swim for an hour once a week as an attempt to keep fit
  2. One of my biggest bucket list goals is to sky-dive
  3. I have two fish at the moment but I have owned six in total :/
  4. If I could have another pet it would be a light brown bunny rabbit named Café Latte although my Mum won’t let me have any pets other than fish (which are outside)
  5. I have one soccer-obsessed 10-year-old brother
  6. My Mum describes me as ‘vibrant’ and my brother describes me as ‘disgusting…actually, annoying’ …10 minutes later… ‘enthusiastic and adventurous’
  7. I have travelled to Mauritius, Fiji, Vanuatu, New Caledonia and many other places within Australia
  8. I want to travel to America and Italy in the future
  9. I am the oldest of 11 cousins who never fail to make me laugh
  10. Tv shows I binge watch include Awkward, The Carrie Diaries, Jane the Virgin, Gossip Girl and The Catch

Favourites and Least Favourites

Favourite Colour: Royal blue                                     Least Favourite Colour: Mustard

Favourite Food: Pizza 🙂                                            Least Favourite Food: Anything pickled

Favourite Drink: Peach iced tea                               Least Favourite Drink: Fanta

Favourite Book: Switched (in the Trylle Trilogy) by Amanda Hocking

Favourite Movies: Gone Girl, The Wolf of Wall Street and High School Musical 😉

Favourite Actor: Leonardo DiCaprio

Favourite Animal: Rabbits or sharks                       Least Favourite Animal: Leeches

Favourite Music Artist: J.Cole 🙂

Favourite Songs & Album: LAnd of the Snakes by J.Cole, Simple Things by Miguel, Indigo by Sammie and the Born Sinner album by J.Cole

Likes                                                                           Dislikes

Smiling strangers                                                     Stuffiness

Rain                                                                               Olives, cheese and tomato

The beach and swimming                                      Summer without the pool or a beach

Shopping                                                                     Basically all dips, sauces and condiments

Reading                                                                        Vinegar

Spending time with friends and family            Overly salty foods

Winter and running in cold weather                 When people tell me how bad I look

I hope that if you’ve gotten this far you’re not overloaded with little things about me. Leave a comment telling me a random fact about you, one of your favourites or least favourites or something you like or dislike. Talk soon,

– Wish and Wonder Girl xxxx

Leave a Reply

